Pilot programme Adaptation to climate change

The climate will continue to change over the coming decades and we must therefore adapt to new conditions. With this in mind, the federal government has been running the pilot programme 'Adaptation to climate change' since 2013.

Image-Ueberblicksseite_Pilotprogramm

Successful start

The pilot programme entered its second phase of implementation with a kick-off event in Bern in late March 2019. The aim was to inform the project teams in detail about cooperation within the programme and to create synergies between the projects. Find out more about this and other recent developments in the News section.  

How the programme works

What we're doing now

The second phase of the programme comprises 50 projects on six topics. Over 500 individuals from public and private organisations are involved in implementing the projects. The results should be available by the end of 2022. Click here to view the current projects.

Results and findings

The first phase of the pilot programme, between 2013 and 2017, involved 31 projects throughout Switzerland. Full details and results of the completed projects can be found in the project archive.

Subscribe to the newsletter

Further informations

Last modification 28.11.2019

Top of page

Contact

Federal Office for the Environment
Reporting and Adaptation Section


Papiermühlestr. 172
3063 Ittigen

climate-adaptation@bafu.admin.ch
www.bafu.ch

Print contact

https://www.nccs.admin.ch/content/nccs/en/home/massnahmen/pak.html

Pilotprogramm zur Anpassung an den Klimawandel

Das Klima wird sich in den kommenden Jahrzehnten weiter verändern. Wir müssen uns also an neue Bedingungen anpassen. Der Bund betreibt dazu seit 2013 das Pilotprogramm «Anpassung an den Klimawandel».

Image-Ueberblicksseite_Pilotprogramm

Erfolgreicher Start

Mit einer Auftaktveranstaltung in Bern ist das Pilotprogramm Ende März 2019 in die zweite Umsetzungsphase übergegangen. Der Anlass diente dazu, die Projektteams eingehend über die Zusammenarbeit im Programm zu informieren und Synergien zwischen den Projekten zu schaffen. Mehr darüber und weitere Neuigkeiten in den News. 

So läuft das Programm ab

Das Pilotprogramm unterstützt innovative Vorhaben der Kantone, Regionen, Städte und Gemeinden. Es zeigt, wie die Schweiz sich konkret an das veränderte Klima anpassen kann. Die beispielhaften Projekte dienen dazu, vor Ort die Klimarisiken zu minimieren, die Anpassungsfähigkeit zu steigern und Chancen zu nutzen. Alles zum Ablauf und zur Organisation. 

Daran arbeiten wir

Die zweite Programmphase umfasst 50 Projekte zu sechs Themen. An der Umsetzung der Projekte sind über 500 Personen aus staatlichen und privaten Organisationen beteiligt. Ergebnisse sollen bis Ende 2022 vorliegen. Hier geht’s zu den aktuellen Projekten.

Resultate und Erkenntnisse

Während der ersten Phase des Pilotprogramms von 2013 bis 2017 wurden in der ganzen Schweiz 31 Projekte bearbeitet. Im Projektarchiv finden sich alle Informationen und Resultate der abgeschlossenen Projekte.

Newsletter abonnieren

Weiterführende Informationen

Letzte Änderung 28.08.2019

Zum Seitenanfang

Kontakt

Bundesamt für Umwelt BAFU
Klimaberichterstattung und -anpassung

Papiermühlestr. 172
3063 Ittigen

climate-adaptation@bafu.admin.ch
www.bafu.ch

Kontaktinformationen drucken

https://www.nccs.admin.ch/content/nccs/de/home/massnahmen/pak.html